Sign in to follow this  
Soma

Hey Everyone

Hey everyone!

I'm the new developer Soma 😉

Although I haven't officially began working here as Gitae is still showing me the ropes and all that good stuff, I will be working hard to improve the game 😋

About me? I'm game developer of course and a guy 🙃. I'm new to Closers, so to begin with I will be looking for a lot of help from the support staff and of course the community and I will try my best to be active on the forums and not be a ghost. I will mainly be focused on forum posts about the game and its development but sometimes I may lurk in posts that are random 😄

I hope me and the rest of the new staff can bring a big change to this game and push it in a positive direction for all you guys and if you have any questions at all please ask as I'd like you all to be familiar with me! Thank you for reading!

Welcome to Code Closers. hope u can get used to how Closers working and manage to bring us some good stuff. Im looking forward to see how u do it o/

Welcome to the team, Soma! I look forward to working with you and will help whenever I can.

:happyLev:

Welcome to team CODE:Closers Soma! I'm looking forward to you to make a big change to this game. 
:hello:

welcome!
aside from ghosting you behind your back

I'm glad to finally hear that we got a new team. Good luck with getting used to your new environment and stuff~ good luck adapting to the whole community and best of everything for you! I wish you could revive this graveyard with a glimmer light of hope.

Welcome and best of luck! A small request: can we have previews or road maps for development from time to time? We haven't had anything to look for a very long time. :c

32 minutes ago, Kaideh said:

Welcome and best of luck! A small request: can we have previews or road maps for development from time to time? We haven't had anything to look for a very long time. :c